Minecraft: Diary of a Villager Cleric (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) (Minecraft Diary Books and Wimpy Zombie Tales For Kids Book 38)

Ever heard the story of a Villager Cleric? Experience the daily life of a very special Villager Cleric. What kind of mischief will he get into? Will his new store be blessed with good fortune or will things not go as expected? This diary book is a great read or gift for a Minecraft lover… Read more »
Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Minecraft: An Interview With a Minecraft Mob: (An Unofficial Minecraft Book)

Check Out this Exclusive Interview With The Legendary Herobrine – The Infamous Creeper and the Mysterious Enderman! Have you ever wondered who Herobrine really is? Have you ever wanted to know what a Creeper is really thinking? Or have you ever wanted to know the secrets of the Mysterious Enderman? Well, in this never before,… Read more »
Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Minecraft: Diary Wimpy Enderman: Legendary Minecraft Diary. An Unnoficial Minecraft Novel Book For Children (Minecraft Books)

Minecraft: Diary Wimpy Enderman This is the story of Edwin the Wimpy Enderman. Edwin was scared of everything, and so he lived a quiet life on a floating island in the End, with his best friend, Slimy the slime block. But when his only friends in the whole of Minecraft get in trouble, it is… Read more »
Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Minecraft: Diary of a Minecraft Wimpy Zombie Book 2: The Rivalry (An Unofficial Minecraft Diary Book)

When two zombie brothers compete to win a school contest, the results are frightening… It’s Halloween month at Z the zombie’s middle school, and something scary is about to happen. Z’s older brother R, who has always been more concerned with looking cool than excelling at school is trying to write a creative story! That’s… Read more »
Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Minecraft: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Villager Book 1: Basement Blast (An Unofficial Minecraft Diary Book)

When a school blows up its basement, two worlds are about to collide… Lewis is just like any other boy – except he’s half zombie. He’s about to start his first day at middle school. Little does he know that he’s about to get an education at the school of hard knocks, too. Pensive, reserved… Read more »
Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

The Spider Diaries (Book 1): The Eight-legged Monster (An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 6 – 12 (Preteen)

GENRE: Children’s Adventure (An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 – 12 (Preteen) You could say that is hardly possible for a Spider to be lonely or bored – all those legs and eyes – there must be something interesting you could do with it! Well, my story is different and I just might… Read more »
Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Steve’s New Neighbors (Book 1): Steveville (An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 – 12 (Preteen) (Volume 1)

GENRE: Children’s Adventure (An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 – 12 (Preteen) Book 1:Steveville Steve is an excited new member of a local village. Though he still has a lot to learn about the world of Minecraft, he is doing his best to fit in with his new neighbors in what he hopes… Read more »
$9.99Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Minecraft: Where’s Steve? Book 2 – The Floating City of Cloud: (An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids) – Aged 7 to 12

Minecraft Book for Kids: Steve is still missing, and it’s up to Alex to find him! Her latest adventure will lead her high into the sky: in the Floating City of Cloud! But what dangers lurk in the bowels of this magical city? And what do they have to do with her best friend Steve?… Read more »
Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Minecraft: Diary of a Wimpy Zombie Book 3: Legendary Minecraft Diary. An Unnoficial Minecraft Adventure Story Book for Kids (Minecraft Books)

Minecraft Diary of a Wimpy Zombie: The Search for the Zombie Tribes Urgel’s adventures keep getting wilder and wilder. Once he’s out of the cave, this brave little zombie is definitely in the fire. The Diary of Wimpy Zombie: The Search for the Zombie Tribes shows Urgel looking for his own tribe. What he finds,… Read more »
Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *